Samsung Auto Backup Manual do Utilizador Página 56

  • Descarregar
  • Adicionar aos meus manuais
  • Imprimir
  • Página
    / 67
  • Índice
  • MARCADORES
  • Avaliado. / 5. Com base em avaliações de clientes
Vista de página 55
Working With Virtual Drive
Samsung SecretZone User Manual Ver 2.0
56
Deleting Users
Just as quickly as a user was created, a user
can be deleted.
Instead of clicking Add, click to highlight the
name and choose DELETE.
1. From the main menu:
2. Click Account
3. Click to highlight the account to delete
4. Click Delete
Figure 6-21 Deleting a User
5.Click Yes
Figure 6-22 Confirm User Deletion
Vista de página 55
1 2 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 66 67

Comentários a estes Manuais

Sem comentários